Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
I love fashion
20 novembre 2014

Anne Hathaway perfect transformation more mature

Christian Louboutin Ankle Boots Young Hollywood actress Anne - Hathaway recently described as heady, new film "Rachel's Wedding" in breakthrough for her critically acclaimed performances recently, she boarded the US "Entertainment Weekly" cover, the 25-year-old actress gave an interview to the magazine, the translation is as follows:

Christian Louboutin Flat Shoes Keep a low profile about her private life: "You know the girls now more daring, more open, but I'm not a very confident person, I do not wear short skirts, keep wacky hairstyles to go out, I'm all the concern felt not very comfortable. really, I am a very cautious person, however, may have a little bit different this summer, I know better than before how relaxed the upper performance is also true. "

Christian Louboutin Men Shoes About and Meryl - experience Streep acting school masters such cooperation: "with respect to creativity, I felt more pressure I do not want to fail, but do not want to shoot par.." The Devil Wears Prada "the experience of what to do to improve my understanding of a good actor looked Meryl - Streep, Stanley - Tucci (Stanley Tucci) so performers can get a lot of inspiration."

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I love fashion
Publicité
Archives
Publicité