Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
I love fashion
31 juillet 2014

Everyone Must Have A Pair Of Christian Louboutin Heels

I seem to remember a lot of designer Christian Louboutin Black D'orsay Bow Satin Shoes bought: MIU MIU, Christian Louboutin and so remember, many have been lost because of the shoes and clothes bags are different, take care of it well in very good condition can save N; shoes every day many way to go, especially as I walk this fast, the rain still wear high heels, more like wearing shoes because of the high probability, the more is destroyed quickly. I was super pragmatist, do not like to hoard less than the object, my lovely shoes usually only survive one to two quarters, often wore, which was also not old, I did not not like how through , send people, and leave space for the new shoes were.I remember the most exaggerated pair of Christian Louboutin Black Cross-Over Peep-Toe Pumps, as if bought in the evening wear to a party, wine and more people, it was very dirty stepped dirty, wash it the next day trying to clean silver results the whole surface water discoloration, so these shoes is the final resting place trash truly become a one-time high-heeled shoes. Buy shoes most profound memories are in a foreign country, a Christian Louboutin, wearing a suit and tie male clerk was kneeling on one leg, both hands on the bird blue denim printed LOGO fine wooden wedges to me to try this service is really overwhelmed, of course, after that I had become a favorite pair of shoes a pair, and later bought a similar fabric Christian Louboutin cowboy oblique backpack to go with it.I am always so loving, especially Christian Louboutin Black Crepe Satin Peep-Toe Pumps, my friends do not always understand that you have high enough, so why wear high shoes? Oh, this lady is like the kind of condescending feeling! Really, once wearing sneakers or flat shoes suddenly unconfident up, except of course when you exercise or travel. However, there is one in Hong Kong bought a pair of Christian Louboutin big red wooden bottom slope with sandals, immediately after I bought to wear to go shopping, I guess I wore those shoes tall height of about 178, and Hong Kong most people and relatively thin, walking in the street is full of other people's eyes looked head.Themselves feel that they may be too surprising, hurry off, think, or wear it back to Shanghai, Shanghai tall girl with a lot of people think I'm not surprised. I still remember the good remark: She has 178, and are higher than many men, so even wearing high heels, but also a few eight or higher than many men, so nothing goes, like to wear! Also often buy   Christian Louboutin Black Claudia D'orsay Shoes, you can even throw it in there to buy a few to wear, remember that they have had one pair of shoes TODS Peas famous, his house shoes are notoriously comfortable, but I only wore it once , blisters on the feet to, are still wrapped in dust bag, where to sleep.Really, I'm not used to wear flat shoes. Maybe some shoes to wear very little chance, but for some non-specific dress code but it can not match. I like very feminine shoes, especially high-heeled sandals favorite thin tape, especially in the summer you can wear a variety of brightly colored high-heeled sandals, to try to think about winter coat is actually very high-heeled sandals with the taste, but still afraid, afraid someone said I was too crazy, do not have to accompany me crazy, can only dream about to give up. In a good mood or a bad time will buy shoes, each pair of Christian Louboutin Black Bling Bling Diamond Shoes is a buy three pairs or more, the feelings of loss immediately get a remedy, very magical. Article from:http://www.giuseppezanottilist.com

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I love fashion
Publicité
Archives
Publicité